823230b4ef636642360b839af55db630

Ran

Ran Member since 2014/05/09

Hello,

i'm 24 years old and from Germany ;)


Latest Activity

  • Ran
    posted
    Mon 2016/04/04 17:36 JST
    • March Loot 16

      Hi ^^ here is our loot for march with anime, manga, figures, nendoroids, games and more. Visit o...

      Mon 16/04/04
      6
      10354

  • Ran
    posted
    Mon 2016/02/01 23:38 JST
    • January Loot 2016

      Hi ^^ here is our first loot this year with a lot of manga, anime, games and figures. Visit our ...

      Mon 16/02/01
      0
      8826

  • Ran
    commented
    Mon 2016/02/01 23:09 JST

    Bei uns in der Abstellkammer ;)

    on True Collectors keep their boxes ;)


  • Ran
    posted
    Mon 2015/10/19 03:58 JST

  • Ran
    posted
    Wed 2015/08/05 18:43 JST
    • July loot 2015

      Hi ^^ here is our loot for july. Visit our Blog http://vigitas.wordpress.com/ Here you can al...

      Wed 15/08/05
      1
      10797

  • Ran
    posted
    Tue 2015/06/16 19:14 JST
    • Eiji draw Mako and Guts :3

      Hi everybody, that is my first photo shooting with Nendoroids ^^ I hope you like it! Also on my...

      Tue 15/06/16
      2
      9371

  • Ran
    posted
    Wed 2015/06/03 17:59 JST
    • May Loot 2015

      Hi ^^ here is our loot for may. Visit our Blog http://vigitas.wordpress.com/ Here you can als...

      Wed 15/06/03
      1
      11574

  • Ran
    posted
    Tue 2015/02/10 21:09 JST

  • Ran
    commented
    Thu 2015/01/29 19:15 JST

    The first shelves is self-made and the second is from IKEA ;) Thank you for your great comments!

    on Otaku Paradise


  • Ran
    posted
    Mon 2015/01/19 18:16 JST

  • Ran
    posted
    Sun 2015/01/11 00:12 JST

  • Ran
    posted
    Sun 2015/01/04 03:49 JST
    • December Loot 14

      Hi everybody ^^ here is our loot for december. Visit our Blog http://vigitas.wordpress.com/

      Sun 15/01/04
      1
      9787

  • Ran
    commented
    Thu 2014/12/04 18:08 JST

    Thanks to everyone for the great comments ^.^

    on Otaku Paradise


  • Ran
    commented
    Thu 2014/12/04 18:05 JST

    I've got Alpha Saphire and my boyfriend Omega Ruby ;)

    on November Loot 14


  • Ran
    posted
    Tue 2014/12/02 00:45 JST
    • November Loot 14

      Hi ^^ here is our loot for november. Visit our Blog http://vigitas.wordpress.com/

      Tue 14/12/02
      3
      12160

  • Ran
    commented
    Tue 2014/12/02 00:34 JST

    Die Billy Regale von Ikea sind auch die besten für Manga ^^ Freut mich auch das dir unsere Sammlung gefällt :)

    on Otaku Paradise


  • Ran
    posted
    Thu 2014/11/20 00:28 JST
    • Otaku Paradise

      Hello everybody, we will show you our "Otaku Paradise" with a lot of manga, anime, figures and more...

      Thu 14/11/20
      42
      41350

  • Ran
    posted
    Thu 2014/07/03 00:02 JST
    • June Loot 2014

      Hi ^^ here is my loot for june. Visit my Manga Blog http://ran-morisblog.blogspot.de

      Thu 14/07/03
      0
      21844

  • Ran
    posted
    Tue 2014/06/03 20:37 JST
    • May Loot 2014

      Heeeeeey ^^ here is my loot for may. Visit my Manga Blog http://ran-morisblog.blogspot.de

      Tue 14/06/03
      2
      9328

  • Ran
    posted
    Sun 2014/05/18 17:43 JST
    • April Loot 2014

      Hello everybody, that is my loot for April. I have buy a lot of mangas this month o.O Visit my...

      Sun 14/05/18
      0
      8000

  • Ran
    commented
    Sat 2014/05/17 04:24 JST

    Thanks, yes it's my boyfriend ;)

    on My Otaku World


  • Ran
    commented
    Sat 2014/05/17 00:04 JST

    Thank you for the comment :)

    on My Otaku World


  • Ran
    commented
    Sat 2014/05/17 00:03 JST

    Thank you very much! K-on! is very cool, i love it ^^

    on My Otaku World


  • Ran
    commented
    Thu 2014/05/15 20:42 JST

    That's awesome, thank you for the pictures!!!

    on DevilTakoyaki's Room Update (April 8, 2...


  • Ran
    commented
    Wed 2014/05/14 07:33 JST

    Mio is my favorited too ^^

    on My Otaku World


View more

Following (0)

Followers (6)