Does any one know about this site

Posted by mikeg1996 
Mouseover = load notes.
Does any one know about this site

does anyone know if this site is trustable for official figures????? (http://www.hobime.com/)

  •  
    Deedo in Dumpster of Utah [www]
    2011/09/22 09:25
    Registered on 2010/09/22. A little bit of everything.
     

    lol. "404 Page not found" XD

    •  
      mikeg1996 in Hentai land
      2011/09/22 09:53
      Registered on 2010/11/17. High School Student
       

      woops i put a extra parentheses in the link try this http://www.hobime.com/

      •  
        Deedo in Dumpster of Utah [www]
        2011/09/22 10:50
        Registered on 2010/09/22. A little bit of everything.
         

        You know, i couldn't tell you one way or another. I was lost at the "PhP2,200.00" for dead master till i did the conversion and found out it's like 50 bucks. lol

  •  
    Skye5 in NYC [www]
    2011/09/22 11:49
    Registered on 2009/05/12. professional job hunter
     

    PhP is Philippine Peso so they're probably based in the Philippines. It's probably best to ask a member from the Philippines if such a store exist there or if they've ordered. I'll tell you something though, getting something shipped from the Philippines takes long and will probably be expensive =/

  •  
    pauldy in Las Islas Filipinas [www]
    2011/09/22 21:55
    Registered on 2008/09/02. Mecha Musume Idiot
     

    It's is based here in the Philippines, with that in mind, I'm thinking the shop is likely geared for local transactions.. Although you could try contacting the site/shop owner ^^

  •  
    junkun13 in C:\ [www]
    2011/09/22 23:43
    Registered on 2010/08/15. Bum
     

    non authentic items have a note on the description I think this only applies on their multiply site, majority of their items are authentic


Latest Posts
Currently being read