Is this BRS figure authentic?

Posted by Pedar 

Hello everyone,

I am new here and I wasn't sure where to post this, so apologise if this does not belong here.
I just bought my first figure 2 hours ago and I heard about many bootlegs which are around ebay. So this is the figure I bought: http://www.ebay.de/itm/320821734083?ssPageName=STRK:MEWAX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1423.l2649

According to the seller, this is a original Black Rock Shooter figure by the Good Smile Company from Japan, and after many comparissions to bootlegs and originals this one looks very authentic to me. But I would rather ask someone who has some experience in figures. Thats why I registered myself on this site.
Here are some more pictures I got from the seller.

Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
Mouseover = load notes.
Is this BRS figure authentic?
 
Posted by
Pedar
in Germany
Previously posted items